Menu

Term Dates

  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Friday 1st July - INSET Day (Academy closed to students)
      Thursday 21st July - Closure Day
      Friday 22nd July - Closure Day
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Thursday 1st September 2022 - INSET Day (Academy closed to students)
      Friday 2nd September 2022 - INSET Day (Academy closed to students)
      Friday 7th October 2022 - INSET Day
      Friday 25th November 2022 - INSET Day (Year 11 Students in School)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - INSET Day (Academy closed to students)
      Wednesday 4th January 2023 - INSET Day (Academy closed to students)
      Monday 20th February 2023 - INSET Day (Academy closed to students)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 1st May 2023 - May Day
      Friday 30th June 2023 - INSET Day (Academy closed to students)
      Thursday 20th July 2023 - Closure Day
      Friday 21st July 2023 - Closure Day
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×