Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd September - INSET Day
      Tuesday 3rd September - INSET Day
      Wednesday 4th September - Academy open for Yr7 & Yr12
      Thursday 5th September - Academy Open for All Years
      Friday 4th October - INSET Day
      Tuesday 22nd October - Closure Day - Tutor Aspire Day - Students in on an appointment basis
      Friday 29th November - INSET Day (Yr 11 students in school)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 6th January - INSET Day - (Academy closed to all students)
      Monday 24th February - INSET Day - (Academy closed to all students)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      15th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2020 - 31st Aug 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday 8th May - May day - (Academy closed)
      Friday 3rd July - INSET Day - (Academy closed to all students)
      Thursday 16th July - INSET Day - (Academy closed to all students)
      Friday 17th July - INSET Day - (Academy closed to all students)
      Monday 20th July - CLOSURE Day
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×