Menu
W6 books

Key Contacts

Key Contacts

We encourage open channels of communication with the parents of students, and we are always here to address any of your concerns and answer your questions.

In most instances, for a subject matter, you should contact your child's teacher.

All staff email address can be found on our subject information pages.

W6 Tutors

Each student has a tutor with whom they meet regularly.

Mrs Emily Roche (B6) eroche@srwa.woodard.co.uk

Mr Martyn Russell (D6) mrussell@srwa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs Claire Clark (L6) cclark2@srwa.woodard.co.uk

Ms Marie Vivier (M6) mvivier@srwa.woodard.co.uk

Mr Peter O'Brien (N6) pobrien@srwa.woodard.co.uk

Associate Director of W6

Mrs Jane Everett jeverett@srwa.woodard.co.uk

Assistant Principal of W6

Mr Mark Monahan mmonahan@srwa.woodard.co.uk

Careers and W6 Support

Mrs Anne Morley amorley@srwa.woodard.co.uk

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×